Officer's Personal Sites



Baldwin County Sheriffs Office Sherry Hill CID
Dothan Police Andy Sutley K9
Madison County Sheriffs Department Michael Grant Reserve Deputy
Montgomery County Sheriffs Office Raymond D. Pettitt Chaplain/Deputy


Clayton County sheriff Office - Mike Vining - Deputy Sheriff
Duluth Police Department Patrolman Chris Smith
Georgia State Patrol SFC S. E. Swatsenbarg Retired
Georgia State Patrol- R.D. Moody- Trooper First Class
Hinesville Police Dept Walt Pelton Patrolman
Homerville Police Department Rad Calhoun Lieutenant
St Marys Police Department Frank Thornal Traffic Lt.
Street Soldier


Bogalusa Louisiana Police Department
New Orleans Police Department Peter H. Bencke Police Officer
Ruston LA Police Department Captain Jim Hilton
Shreveport Police Department Kenneth Lewis Chief Retired


Batesville MS Police Department Dean Jones Detective Sergeant
BatesvillePolice Department - Detective Sergeant Dean Jones
Desoto County Sheriffs Office Rod McAnally Pilot
Meridian Police Department Keith McCary Captain
Mississippi State University Police Department Officer Nathan Blevins
Mississipppi Agricultural Theft Bureau John Stewart Investigator
Pearl River County Justice Court Melanie Wagner Deputy Court Clerk
Pearl River County Sheriffs Department Kim Mullins Investigator
Picayune Police Department Cpl. C. Ray Carlisle Patrolman


Knoxville Police Department Shawna Williams POI
Selmer Police Department Roger Rickman Criminal Investigator
Sevier County Sheriffs Department Turhan D. Thomas Deputy
Tennessee Highway Patrol Trooper Allan Brenneis
Univ of Tennessee Police Knoxville Officer Jay Johnson

Other States



The sites listed state by state were requested to be linked by students who have attended RCTA. If you would like your site listed, or find broken links please submit them to the Webmaster.